Links
 
 
 

Links

Cars

The Limo Company www.thelimocompany.co.nz
First Dance Bridal Cars www.firstdancebridalcars.co.nz

Caterers

Gourmet Delicious www.gourmetdelicious.co.nz
Zee Catering www.zeecatering.co.nz
Classique  Caterers www.classiquecaterers.co.nz
Cambridge Cuisine www.cambridgecuisine.co.nz
Hazel Hayes www.hazelhayes.co.nz
Spit Roast Catering company www.srcc.co.nz
Kiwi King Spit Roast www.kiwiking.co.nz
The Big Smoke BBQ www.thebigsmokebbq.co.nz
Maggy's Catering www.maggyscatering.co.nz

Cakes

The Groovy cake Kitchen groovycakes@vodafone.co.nz
Sweet Inspiration Cake Decorating www.sweetinspiration.co.nz
Personalized Wedding Cakes tonyandlois@slingshot.co.nz
07 825 2129

Celebrants

Margaret  Hall www.margarethallcelebrant.com
Kylie McKay www.kyliemckaycelebrant.co.nz
Ray Cullen 07 871 9649
Gareth Duncan 07 8432 602 / 0274 603 725

Coaches

Karapiro Charters & Tours www.karapirocharters.co.nz

Hire & Decorations

The Little Red Shed www.thelittleredshed.co.nz
Little Bit Country www.littlebitcountry.co.nz

Beauticians

Nails and Tans by Teressa   www.facebook.com/NailsandTansbyTeressa/

Music

Robinsons   www.robdj.co.nz
Pulse & Ricoshay Bands   Ph 07 871 7389
SOUNZGOOD www.djentertainment.co.nz

Photographers

Masterpiece Photography www.masterpiecephotography.co.nz
Rapley Photography www.rapleyphotography.co.nz
Leah Hoskin Photography www.leahhoskinphotography.co.nz
Envisage Photography www.envisagephotography.co.nz
Saul Osborne Photography www.sophoto.co.nz
One2Onephotography www.one2onephotography.co.nz
NO LIMITZ Photography www.nolimitzphotography.co.nz
Zing Photography www.zing.net.nz

Accomodation

Strathallan B & B strathallan14@gmail.com

 

 
© Rosenvale 2017